Thursday, October 23, 2014

Live Chat on Facebook with Brandy Purdy



To celebrate the release of The Ripper's Wife I will be doing a live chat on Facebook at Hollywood Book Chat hosted by James Zeruk Jr. on November 1, 2014 at 3:00 pm Central time (4:00 pm Eastern time, 1:00 pm Pacific Time. For more information, and to join, please visit
https://www.facebook.com/events/678157782291620/?context=create&previousaction=create&source=49&sid_create=4114602227

No comments: